Chakra Threading


The best way to energize your chakras and activate the string of energies is through Chakra Threading. Chakra threading allows you to activate, energize, and connect each of your chakras in order to get that energy flowing. Here’s how!

-Sit in a comfortable position, preferably on the floor with your legs crossed.

-Rub your hands together and get the heat going between them. Feel that energy between your hands and then open them, making a clapping motion without touching your hands together. Feel the energy push against your hand, as if you had a ball.

-Once you feel that energy bounce between your hands, take a deep breath and begin bouncing that energy on your first chakra, The Root Chakra. This chakra is located in your groin area and the color is red. Imagine this energy center glowing and spinning. Feel the vibration from this chakra and then prepare to move up to the next six chakras.

-Imagine a thread stretching from your root chakra to the next chakra, the sacral chakra, located between your belly button and your groin. This chakra color is orange. Imagine that the thread enters this energy center and makes it glow orange and spin. Again, feel the vibrations from this chakra and prepare to move to the next chakra.

-Continuing to thread, move up to your solar plexus chakra, locating at the direct center between your nipples. This chakra color is yellow. Follow the same procedure as the previous chakras.

-Continue threading to your fourth chakra, the heart chakra, located at the center of the chest, just above the solar plexus. This chakra color is green. Follow the same procedure as the previous chakras.

-Continue to thread to your fifth chakra, the throat chakra, at the center of your throat. This chakra color is blue. Follow the same procedure and feel the vibrations then prepare to move to the next.

-The third eye chakra is located between the eyes in the center of the forehead. This chakra color is violet in color. Thread from the throat to the third eye and follow the same procedure.

-The seventh chakra is the crown chakra, located in the ether above your head. This chakra color is that of an amethyst crystal, a deep purple. Follow the same procedure and when you feel the vibrations, bring your hands together in front of you and begin the process all over again, this time starting from the seventh chakra (the crown) to the 1st chakra (the root).


Posted on April 24, 2013, in Mind, Body, and Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: